Review: STRIPPED BARE by Emma Hart

nowavailbanner

STRIPPED BARE

By Emma Hart

Release Day June 21

sbcover

 

What do you get when you mix a bachelorette party, the queen of dating disasters, and a stripper so hot he was forged from the fires of hell? Screwed. You get screwed….

Cocky. Commanding. Powerful. Relentless.

Those four words all summed up West Rykman perfectly.

So did filthy, dirty, sexy, and addictive.

He was supposed to be my one night stand…not my new marketing client.

He was definitely not supposed to be back inside my pants, not that anybody told him that.

I knew one thing: What West Rykman wanted, West Rykman got.

And he wanted me.

What happens in Vegas… might just make you stay.

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA | Barnes & Noble | iBooks

 

HARPERQUOTE

 

REVIEW

Patricia‘s Review – 5 Stars: ☆☆☆☆☆

 

Stripped BareStripped Bare by Emma Hart

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

My first Emma Hart book and I devoured it!
The plot is fantastic, the writing flawless and I need to read everything this author wrote so far!
Everything I like to read in my books, this story has it: erotic, scorching hot sex scenes, strong characters, confident but adorable males, funny dialogues, sarcastic females and well… strippers, sexy filthy mouthed male strippers!!!

The chemistry between Mia and West is incredible! You can feel it through your bones (hahaha, pun intended!).
I loved the way West succumbed to Mia and the way he managed to bring her to realize how right they were to each other.

There’s only one thing I think is missing from this book… the stripping. I wish we could have had more (private) shows from West, because would be even more pleasurable to read!

></a>
View all my reviews

 

 

SBlive

 

By day, NeDSC_9249w York Times and USA Today bestselling New Adult author Emma Hart dons a cape and calls herself Super Mum to two beautiful little monsters. By night, she drops the cape, pours a glass of whatever she fancies – usually wine – and writes books.

Emma is working on Top Secret projects she will share with her followers and fans at every available opportunity. Naturally, all Top Secret projects involve a dashingly hot guy who likes to forget to wear a shirt, a sprinkling (or several) of hold-onto-your-panties hot scenes, and a whole lotta love.

She likes to be busy – unless busy involves doing the dishes, but that seems to be when all the ideas come to life.

SIGN UP HERE FOR ALL NEW

RELEASE INFO

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | GOODREADS | AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE | NEWSLETTER

Leave a Reply

