New Release, Review & Exclusive Giveaway: BADD MOTHERF*CKER by Jasinda Wilder

Badd Motherfcker LIVE 2.jpg

***

about-the-book-jw

Screen Shot 2016-09-02 at 2.46.23 PM.png

Your wedding day is supposed to be the happiest day of your life, right? That’s what they say, at least. I went into that day hoping I’d get the happiest day of my life. What I got? The worst. I mean, you really can’t get any worse of a day without someone actually dying.

So…I may have gotten just a little drunk, and maybe just a tad impetuous…

And landed myself in a dive bar somewhere in Alaska, alone, still in my wedding dress, half-wasted and heart-broken.

***
Eight brothers, one bar.

Sounds like the beginning to a bad joke, yeah?

I kinda think so.

Wanna hear another joke? A girl walks into a bar, soaking wet and wearing a wedding dress.

I knew I shouldn’t have touched her. She was hammered, for one thing, and heartbroken for another. I’ve chased enough tail to know better. That kinda thing only leads to clinginess, and a clingy female is the last thing on this earth I need.

I got a bar needs running, and only me to run it—at least until my seven wayward brothers decide to show their asses up…

Then this chick walks in, fine as hell, wearing a soaked wedding dress that leaves little enough to the imagination—and I’ve got a hell of an imagination.

I knew I shouldn’t have touched her. Not so much as a finger, not even innocently.

But I did.

buy-links

amazon itunes barnes-and-noble kobo google-play

***badd-motherfcker-october-28-release-teaser-1

REVIEW

Patricia‘s Review – 5 Stars: ☆☆☆☆☆

Badd Motherf*ckerBadd Motherf*cker by Jasinda Wilder

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

My first Jasinda Wilder book was a blast!
Funny, scorching hot, with a bunch of sexy males always bickering with each other… well, let’s say you have a lot to choose between these eight guys!

So, this is the first of a standalone series, where you get to meet the eight brothers. All so different but all beautiful in their own kind of way. They are introduced to the reader, leaving you wanting to know more about each one!

First guy to fall in love… Sebastian!
You gotta love a guy like Sebastian. He’s something else alright! The bad boy kind, covered in tattoos, bartender, big, sexy, with a temper that can drive away the most patient person, and sweet in his own way, he’s a very sweet man.
No one could ever match him better than Dru. Those two were made for each other. Dru is a badass kind of woman. Strong, independent, beautiful, runs away in her wedding day, after being terribly hurt. She gets drunk, goes into a plane to Alaska and enters the BADD Bar still in her wedding dress. There’s where they meet and the attraction between them is off the charts hot! They will drive you crazy with their bantering and fight moves, but well… they are definitely each other match! The booze was their first clue… The rest is history!

Now, let me tell you, this book has the most intense and hot sex scenes! Panties melting kind of hot!!!
And blood… they can run blood like no other!

></a>

View all my reviews

badd-motherfcker-october-28-release-teaser2

***

ABOUT THE AUTHOR (2).png

New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and internationally bestselling author Jasinda Wilder is a Michigan native with a penchant for titillating tales about sexy men and strong women. Her bestselling titles include Alpha, Stripped, Wounded, and the #1 Amazon.com and international bestseller Falling into You. You can find her on her farm in northern Michigan with her husband, author Jack Wilder, her six children, and a menagerie of animals.

connect-with-the-author-1

red label_website.png red-white option.png red label_tumblr.png red-label_instagram red-label_goodreads red-label_amazon red-label_you-tube red-label_newsletter

***

GIVEAWAY

Click on the picture to win 1 signed paperback of Badd Motherf*cker!

*US Only*

giveaway-badd-motherfcker

d-k-hosted-by

BC frontMOO

website goldfacebook goldtwitter goldinstagram goldPinterest goldyoutube goldgold label_newsletter

Leave a Reply

