5☆ Review – His Turn by JA Huss

His Turn
J.A. Huss
(Turning #3)
Published by: July 4th 2017
Publication date: Erotica, Romance, Suspense
Genres: Adult, Romance

I look her body up and down as I circle her.

Mine?

I smile a devious, deviant, I’m gonna make you sorry you ever started playing this game with me smile.

And then I take her hand.

I lead her to the elevator.

We go up to my apartment.

I tie her wrists together with rope.

Raise her arms above her head.

And chain her to the ceiling.

It’s my turn.

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo

Get the complete series on Amazon!
Taking Turns is now on AUDIO!

REVIEW

Patricia‘s Review – 5 Stars: ☆☆☆☆☆

His Turn (Turning, #3)His Turn by J.A. Huss

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Elias Bricman… this man is sooooo much more than I was expecting him to be.
This whole book is so much more!

I really thought this story would be about a whole kinky menage, with new players in the group but I couldn’t be more wrong.
This book is a game itself, if you know what I mean… no? Well too bad! I guess you need to read it then!

Emotional, twisted, mind blowing, delusional…. I could go on and on and on trying to explain without spoilers what this book is about, but I really don’t want to.

If you are a JA Huss fan, you need to pick up this series ASAP!

View all my reviews

 

 

Author Bio:

JA Huss is the USA Today bestselling author of more than twenty romances. She likes stories about family, loyalty, and extraordinary characters who struggle with basic human emotions while dealing with bigger than life problems. JA loves writing heroes who make you swoon, heroines who makes you jealous, and the perfect Happily Ever After ending.

You can chat with her on Facebook (www.facebook.com/AuthorJAHuss), Twitter (@jahuss), and her blog, New Adult Addiction (www.jahuss.com).

If you’re interested in getting your hands on an advanced release copy of her upcoming books, sneak peek teasers, or information on her upcoming personal appearances, you can join her newsletter list (http://eepurl.com/JVhAr) and get those details delivered right to your inbox.

Website / Facebook / Twitter / Amazon / Bookbub / Pinterest / Instagram

GIVEAWAY!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

XBTBanner1

Leave a Reply

