Cover Reveal: All the Little Lights by Jamie McGuire

  All the Little Lights Jamie McGuire Publication date: May 29th 2018 Genres: YA Crossover From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jamie McGuire comes a riveting tale of first love that starts young but runs deep. The first time Elliott Youngblood spots Catherine Calhoun, he’s just a boy with a camera, and he’s never … More Cover Reveal: All the Little Lights by Jamie McGuire

5☆ REVIEW! RESPECT by Aleatha Romig

From New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a stand-alone novel, a spin-off from her beloved Infidelity series. With classic Aleatha Romig twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, this new epic mafia love story/ thriller will delve into a world where family takes on new meaning, and even the … More 5☆ REVIEW! RESPECT by Aleatha Romig

Cover Reveal: Just an Illusion – Unplugged by D. Kelly

Release Date: February 14, 2018 Cover Design: Regina Wamba / Maeidesign and Photography   Synopsis   Sawyer Weston is cocky and arrogant. With his sinful smile and sexy dimples, he’s gotten his way most of his life. Infamous for his one-night stands and moves between the sheets, the lead singer for Bastards and Dangerous has … More Cover Reveal: Just an Illusion – Unplugged by D. Kelly

New Release: The Social Affair by Britney King

Title: The Social Affair Author: Britney King Genre: Psychological Thriller Release Date: January 18, 2018  In the tradition of Gone Girl and Behind Closed Doors comes a gripping, twisted, furiously clever read that demands your attention, and keeps you guessing until the very end. For fans of the anti-heroine and stories told in unorthodox ways, … More New Release: The Social Affair by Britney King