New Release: The Social Affair by Britney King

Title: The Social Affair Author: Britney King Genre: Psychological Thriller Release Date: January 18, 2018  In the tradition of Gone Girl and Behind Closed Doors comes a gripping, twisted, furiously clever read that demands your attention, and keeps you guessing until the very end. For fans of the anti-heroine and stories told in unorthodox ways, … More New Release: The Social Affair by Britney King

Chapter Reveal & Pre-Order Blitz: Well Played by J.S. Scott & Ruth Cardello

Bestselling Authors, J.S. Scott & Ruth Cardello bring you today an exclusive first look at Chapter One and Pre-Order Blitz for their upcoming collaboration. Well Played, coming out on January 30th!       Lauren Graham is my brother’s best friend. He’s always been my protector and my confident because he accepts me the way I am—and … More Chapter Reveal & Pre-Order Blitz: Well Played by J.S. Scott & Ruth Cardello

    Amazon      She’s my roommate. I know how she takes her tea, how she organizes her closet. I know when she goes to bed each night, what she eats for breakfast, the passcode on her phone. I know she calls her mother on Mondays, takes barre on Thursdays, and meets her friends … More

5☆ Review: THE WRIGHT SECRET by K.A. Linde

    A new brother’s-best-friend stand alone romance by USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde… I was just his best friend’s little sister. But he was always more than that to me. After twelve years of pining over Patrick’s easy smile, baby blues, and captivating charm, I decide to take matters into my own hands—and … More 5☆ Review: THE WRIGHT SECRET by K.A. Linde